With the music of 2012 still in our ears, Artistic Director Seymour Lipkin announces the faculty and dates for the 2013 season:

Violin: David Bowlin, Ronald Copes, Laurie Smukler, Mark Sokol
Viola: Doris Lederer, Katherine Murdock, Ira Weller
Cello: Jerry Grossman, Dmitry Kouzov, Joel Krosnick, Barbara Stein Mallow
Piano: Xak Bjerken, Jane Coop, Seymour Lipkin

Festival concerts: Friday, June 21- Sunday, August 25;
concert programs posted as soon as they are set.

Young Artist Chamber Music Program: June 23 – August 11,
Application deadline: Feb. 1
Young Artist Concerts: July 13, 15, 16 and August 7, 8, 10.

ACMI (Adult Chamber Music Institute): August 11 – 18.

Program for Maine Students: June 17 – August 22