Board of Trustees

Ellen Harris – Co-President

Jeffrey A. Kehl, Esq. – Co-President

Nancy Hoppin – Secretary

Margery Irvine – Clerk

Norman Alt

Bitsy Bacon

Eric Chase

Julia Cluett

Judith Dullnig

Betsey Harries

Howard Harrison

Marilyn Heineman

Charles O Holland

Kenneth Kleeman

Jae Lee Cosmos Lee

Deborah Little

Dr. Charlotte Podolsky




Find out how you can support Kneisel Hall.




Office: 36 Main St.
Campus: 137 Pleasant St.
Mailing: P.O.Box 648
Blue Hill, ME 04614




Tickets: 207-374-2203
Office: 207-374-2811




Find out what is going on in Blue Hill and where alumni are preforming around the world.